Contact

Management

07916306810 / 01273245661
moulettes@gmail.com

Label

oliversotones@gmail.com

01273245661 (UK)
www.republicofmusic.net +44 (0) 1273 739 323
tim@pipeandhat.com (North America)

Bookings-
Ben Hylands: ben@iaatouring.com +44 1273 305 752 (UK/Europe)
Bob Jensen: jensen@jproductions.com (Canada)
Willi Turk: williturk@email.de (Austria/Switz)

Paper Press-
Steve@emmspublicity.com (UK)
beth.cavanagh@cadencemusicgroup.com (Canada)
info@rattaymusic.de (Germany, Aus, Switzerland)

Online Press-
Jay@prescriptionpr.co.uk (UK)
www.prescriptionmusicpruk.com
beth.cavanagh@cadencemusicgroup.com (Canada)
info@rattaymusic.de  (Germany, Aus, Switzerland)

Radio/TV Plugging
Amanada@allaboutpromo.com (UK)
Ben@allaboutpromo.com (UK)

Publishing-
anja@sotones.co.uk

Sync
dave@republicofmusic.net

Lawyer
dean@creativelaw.eu

Tour Management
anjamccloskey@gmail.com (UK/europe)
jcexmusic@gmail.com (N.America)

Sound Engineers

michaeldennis1@live.co.uk (UK)
sam@sound-man.co.uk (UK)
Izaak.bullen@gmail.com (UK)
sonoblaise@gmail.com (N.America)

 

Instruments –  Alan Miller Guitars

The Electric and acoustic guitars and cellos used by Moulettes are hand built and custom made by Alan Miller Guitars. For more information about these and other beautiful instruments visit the website.

www.alanmillerguitars.co.uk/

 

Share