Management

+44 7916305810
moulettes@gmail.com

Label

oliversotones@gmail.com 07549827845 (UK)
mark@republicofmusic.net (distribution)
tim@pipeandhat.com (North America)

Bookings

Phil Simpson: phil.simpson@stradamusic.com +44 (0)1377217662 (UK)
Bob Jensen: jensen@jproductions.com (Canada)
WilliTurk: williturk@email.de(Austria/Switz)
Ben Hylands: ben@iaatouring.com (Europe)
RyanVanGennip: ryan@rhythmsection.com.au (Australia)
Rob Dragone: rob@dragonemusic.com (S.America)

 Press
Steve@emmspublicity.com (UK)
Jay@prescriptionpr.co.uk (UK Online)
beth@whatsthestory.ca (Canada)
info@rattaymusic.de(Germany, Aus, Switzerland)
Jonathan Howell: jon@rhythmsection.com.au (Australia)

Radio/TV Plugging
Amanada@allaboutpromo.com (UK)
Ben@allaboutpromo.com (UK)

Publishing
anja@sotones.co.uk

Sync
oliversotones@gmail.com

Lawyer
dean@creativelaw.eu

Tour Management
moulettes@gmail.com
jcexmusic@gmail.com (N.America)

Sound Engineers

michaeldennis1@live.co.uk (UK)
bencappsound@gmail.com
sonoblaise@gmail.com (N.America)

Instruments: Alan Miller Guitars

The Electric and acoustic guitars and cellos used by Moulettes are hand built and custom made by Alan Miller Guitars. For more information about these and other beautiful instruments visit the website.

www.alanmillerguitars.co.uk/

Share